Majeski Motors
Majeski Motors Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Dixon, IL
LAYLA KRZYKOWSKI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
GREAT EXPERIENCE

Great experience, Majeski Motors is a good place! John Watts makes buying a car a good experience, thanks!

Dixon, IL
BUD & PATRICIA LEMPKE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Made our car buying experience easy

John Watts was smart, great, patient and easy on the eyes. He made our car buying experience easy. Great people to deal with.

Rock Falls, IL
Robert Long
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Thank you for all your help!!

John Watts found exactly what I was looking for and made my experience of purchasing a vehicle very enjoyable. Highly recommended! Thank you for all your help!!

Sterling, IL
Randi Rhodes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Very attentive, polite and got the job done!

John Watts was AMAZING from start to finish! Very attentive, polite and got the job done! highly recommend everyone to see him :) He made the process quick easy & enjoyable!!

Chicago, IL
JOSE CERVANTES JR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
GREAT FROM START TO FINISH

JOHN WATTS WAS GREAT. FROM START TO FINISH HE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS AND PATIENT WITH ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. I WILL SEND ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE JOHN'S WAY AT MAJESKI MOTORS WITHOUT A DOUBT.

Dixon, IL
Connie Harden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Thank you so much for being so helpful!

Great job! Got me in a car that has way more than I expected to ever have and a totally different color than I ever expected to have. I will refer Dan Danreiter to everyone. Thank you so much for being so helpful!

Rock Falls, IL
MARK & PIPER DAVIS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Excellent car buying experience!

OUR CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH JOHN WATTS WAS EXCELLENT. JOHN IS A GREAT SALESMAN AND I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO COME SEE HIM

Rock Falls, IL
BARBARA RILEY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Wonderful car buying experience

John Watts was excellent. He answered all my questions and did not pressure me to buy something I was not interested in. He also helped me to get a payment I could afford. I would definitely recommend John Watts and Majeski Motors for anyone who wants and needs an automobile. Wonderful car buying experience.

Sterling, IL
DONITA JACOBS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
No high pressure sales tactics

Very pleasant experience. No high pressure sales tactics. John got the right vehicle for my needs!

Dixon, IL
FRANKLIN STRANSKY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
MY EXPERIENCE WAS OUTSTANDING

YESTERDAY 10-30-19, I PURCHASED A 2017 SANTA FE SPORT. MY EXPERIENCE WAS OUTSTANDING. NICK MCCLANAHAN AND MIKE PARENT ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. THIS IS THE SECOND PURCHASE FROM THE DIXON STORE. MY WIFE PURCHASED A 2018 SANTA FE SPORT. MIKE AND NICK HELPED HER THROUGH THE PURCHASE AND SHE IS ONE HAPPY LADY. KUDOS TO NICK AND MIKE!!!

Fulton, IL
Traci Stratton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
I cannot thank him enough!

So glad I chose Majeski Motors! Dan Danreiter was great to work with and exceeded my expectations. I cannot thank him enough!

Sterling, IL
Christine Reynolds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Great to work with!

Dan Danreiter was very awesome to work with in taking care of our needs. He was great to work with!

Amboy, IL
CHEYENNE LINDER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
VERY HAPPY THAT I CHOSE TO DO MY BUSINESS THROUGH MAJESKI MOTORS

I AM VERY HAPPY THAT I CHOSE TO DO MY BUSINESS THROUGH MAJESKI MOTORS. JOHN WAS A GREAT HELP AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM IN HELPING YOU CHOSE YOUR NEXT VEHICLE.

Chicago, IL
KATHY JOHNSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Customer service was exemplary

Good Afternoon, Thank you so much Dan Vereide for your help with the purchasing of a my new vehicle. You made everything so easy and your customer service was exemplary. Thank you for your patience and ease with the purchase. Have a great day

CHADWICK, IL
STEPHANIE STANLEY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
Seamless buying experience!!

John Watts was amazing to work with while purchasing my new vehicle! He was efficient and knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking at. He took the time to explain the features along with the information on the paperwork. I highly recommend him and buying from Majeski Motors. Seamless buying experience!!

Sterling, IL
MATTHEW HARMON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
VERY EASY TO WORK WITH

I HAD AN ENJOYABLE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. DAN WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. THANKS

Dixon, IL
Matthew Linder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
I won't go anywhere but Majeski Motors

I can't recommend Majeski motors enough. Nick made great suggestions, found cars that were perfect for my family, and made sure that I was happy with my decision. Mike worked tirelessly to get me the best deal possible. I won't go anywhere but Majeski Motors from now on.

LYNDON, IL
Pamela Tompkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Great experience!

Great experience! Thanks Dan Danreiter!

Rock Falls, IL
DANIELLE DRESEN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Made it simple and straight forward

Found a great car thanks to Nick and Mike. They were very helpful in the purchasing process and made it simple and straight forward. Would recommend coming to them for any car concerns.

Rock Falls, IL
Morgan Mcfadden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
I would recommend them to anyone.

I had a great experience at Majeski with Nick Melsness and Mike Parent! They helped me so much on getting a new vehicle and I would recommend them to anyone.

Prophetstown, IL
Sharon Lindahl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Got the car of my dreams!

John Watts provided a great buying experience for me and my husband! He made the whole process easy to get the car of my dreams!

Prophetstown, IL
MARK & KATHY SANDROCK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
VERY COURTEOUS, KIND AND PATIENT

WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL WITH PURCHASING A CAR, NOT PUSHY. COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT WE WANTED. VERY COURTEOUS, KIND AND PATIENT. COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER SALESMAN THAN WE HAD WITH JOHN. A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Prophetstown, IL
MARK & KATHY SANDROCK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
VERY COURTEOUS, KIND AND PATIENT

WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL WITH PURCHASING A CAR, NOT PUSHY. COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF WHAT WE WANTED. VERY COURTEOUS, KIND AND PATIENT. COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER SALESMAN THAN WE HAD WITH JOHN. A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Dixon, IL
CHLOE HARGITT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
GREAT EXPERIENCE AT MAJESKI MOTORS

HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT MAJESKI MOTORS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND HELP! THANK YOU JOHN FOR MAKING THIS A MEMORY I WILL NEVER FORGET!

Amboy, IL
Anthony Vannoy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Very fast, kind, courteous, and informative

I got ahold of Dan Danreiter about needing a new vehicle ASAP. He got me in on Friday to start paperwork, back on Saturday for more test drives and to make a decision. On Saturday, I walked out owning a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. He was very fast, kind, courteous, and informative. I would highly recommend him to anyone that visits this location.

Sterling, IL
CATHRYN TICHLER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH HIS PROFESSIONALISM

MY HUSBAND AND I CAME IN TO LOOK FOR A VEHICLE. JOHN WATTS CAME TO HELP US. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. JOHN EXPLAINED THE INFO FOR THE VEHICLES WE TEST DROVE AND WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH HIS PROFESSIONALISM. WE WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK TO JOHN FOR OUR NEXT CAR PURCHASE AND WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS. THANK YOU JOHN WATTS!

Sterling, IL
JOHN TRUJILLO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
Very informative

Very informative sales rep. We had a great experience with John Watts. We will definitely be back to do business with John on our next vehicle purchase.

POLO, IL
Alexia Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
I highly recommend going to Majeski Motors

Dan Danreiter is super easy to work with, I highly recommend going to Majeski Motors.

MOUNT CARROLL IL
DANYELL MORMINO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
GOT THE VEHICLE I WANTED FOR A GOOD PRICE

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT MAJESKI MOTORS WITH THE HELP OF JOHN WATTS. I WAS ABLE TO GET THE VEHICLE I WANTED FOR A GOOD PRICE.

Sterling, IL
Ron & Jennifer Schultz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Great experience at Majeski Motors

Great experience at Majeski Motors. Thank you John Watts for your help!

Dixon, IL
Donna Muntean
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
He makes it so fun!

My daughter and I have both gotten great cars from Dan Danreiter. He is the only one we have dealt with and he makes it so fun!

Sterling, IL
JUAN & JUDY VALDEZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle

John Watts went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle. His patience was greatly appreciated. He stayed late to let us test drive different vehicles and make our choice. He is very knowledgeable and guided us through the entire buying experience.

Rock Falls, IL
Lisa Dexter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Amazing experience at Majeski Motors

Had an amazing experience at Majeski Motors. Dan Danreiter, thank you so much for everything....

TAMPICO IL
ALEXIS HADAWAY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
VERY PATIENT EVEN WHEN I WAS EAGER!

DAN VEREIDE WAS AMAZING AND VERY PATIENT EVEN WHEN I WAS EAGER! WONT DEAL WITH ANYONE BUT HIM FORM NOW ON, AMAZING DEAL AND AWESOME GUY!

Lanark, IL
Vanessa Farwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Smooth process

I would like to thank Dan Danreiter for all the help in buying my new 2015 Chevy Traverse. It was a smooth process and I didn't feel pushed to make any rash decisions. I would recommend Majeski Motors to my friends and family!!!

Sterling, IL
BILL BROOKS JR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
GOT ME INTO A VEHICLE THAT I NEEDED & INSURANCE TOO

VERY SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE FROM JOHN. WAS ABLE TO GET ME INTO A VEHICLE THAT I NEEDED AND HELPED WITH INSURANCE AS WELL!

Sterling, IL
PATSY MILLER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
Thank You Dan Danreiter

I would like to thank Dan Danreiter for helping me find my new Ford Fusion.

Sterling, IL
MARY ORLANDO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2019
VERY HAPPY WITH OUR EXPERIENCES

WE JUST BOUGHT OUR 2ND VEHICLE FROM MAJESKI AND DAN VEREIDE. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR EXPERIENCE AND WILL BE A RETURNING CUSTOMER WITH ANY FUTURE PURCHASES. THANK YOU DAN FOR ALL YOUR HELP.

Dixon, IL
Ashlyn Huffman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
Found exactly what i was looking for for a great price!

John Watts offered friendly and great service while being patient with me. I found exactly what i was looking for for a great price! He went above and beyond and i will be a returning customer!

Sterling, IL
Laura Crisp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
He was friendly, informed, and professional

Dan Danreiter was great to work with. He listened to all of our concerns, showed us several options, and even stayed late to make sure we could get everything squared away. He was friendly, informed, and professional. I would definitely come back for my next purchase!

POLO, IL
DOUGLAS & DONNA EYCHANER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
GOT THE VEHICLE WE WANTED ON OUR TIMETABLE

WE PURCHASED A VEHICLE FROM JOHN WATTS AT STERLING MAJESKI MOTORS AND THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED WAS FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND VERY COURTEOUS. HE STAYED LATE TO HELP US WITH EVERYTHING WE NEEDED SO WE COULD GET THE VEHICLE WE WANTED ON OUR TIMETABLE.

Rock Falls.IL
NATASHA ANDERSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
QUICK AND EASY BUYING EXPERIENCE

WAS A QUICK AND EASY BUYING EXPERIENCE THROUGH JOHN. ALWAYS GREAT WHEN YOU HAVE A NICE DEALER YOU'RE WORKING WITH.

Wilton, Iowa
Kirk & Nicole Vick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Great experience of buying a vehicle

We just want to say a HUGE thank you to John for the great experience of buying a vehicle from you tonight. He is one of the best sales man we have ever dealt with. Thank you for going over and beyond to make this work for us after the stressful day we had working with another dealer. Thank you for staying late and for the best experience we have ever had while buying a vehicle. We will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a honest, loyal salesman. THANK YOU

Chana, Il
Landi W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Great Job!

Mike Parent was amazing. We came in looking for a first car for our daughter and he helped us. We had a small amount of money top spend and he helped us find what we were looking for. Great Job!

POLO, IL
Taylor Woodin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
The best experience I have ever had while buying a car

Nick was very easy to work with and help me out with everything I needed. The best experience I have ever had while buying a car. Mike also was very nice and helped out a lot. Would refer anyone to Nick.

Fulton,IL
MARK DEUTSCHER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
EASY BUYING EXPERIENCE

QUICK, SIMPLE, AND EASY BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH JOHN! NO PRESSURE. FOUND THE PERFECT VEHICLE ON THE 1ST TRY!

Dixon, IL
Matthew Kleckner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2019
GREAT EXPERIENCE

Had a great experience dealing with John W, would definitely go back again.

Rock Falls, IL
Carol Correnti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Best experience I have ever had while buying a car

Dan Danreiter was the salesman and he was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. He was very informative and answered my questions to perfection. It was the best experience I have ever had while buying a car. I would definitely refer anyone to him.

Rock Falls, IL
Christopher Johannsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
He made the process very smooth and easy going

Working with John Watts at Majeski Motors made it very easy and simple to do business. He made the process very smooth and easy going. My family and i appreciate the business.

Sterling, IL
Michael Schneiderbauer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Great job finding me the exact car that I wanted

John and Greg did a great job finding me the exact car that I wanted. He stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process giving me updates on maintenance and working with me on adding different features that I wanted. The entire Majeski team is extremely friendly and helpful during the entire car buying experience!

Sterling, IL
MICHELE HELM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Made our car buying experience very easy

John Watts did an excellent job and made our car buying experience very easy and quick and even stayed over just to complete the sale. We really appreciated that.

SHANNON, IL
SCOTT HARTMAN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2019
John was great to work with

John was great to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Davenport, IA
Marc Hayes Top-Notch Productions INC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
Great experience all around

John made the purchase quick, easy and painless. Great experience all around. Thanks again!

Knoxville, Il
Nancy Kelso
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
The quickest and best experience

We had a great experience with John Watts buying our new car. He had everything we needed ready before we arrived and the process was so much easier. The quickest and best experience we have had ever in buying a new car.

Rock Falls, IL
David Matyka
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
A pleasant car buying experience

John was courteous and knowledgeable about his products and financing. A pleasant car buying experience.

Milledgeville IL
Monica Druen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2019
Overall wonderful experience

Thank you John for outstanding service, professionalism and honesty! Thank you for making the process smooth and painless! :) Overall wonderful experience with Majeski Motors, thank you!

Davenport, IA
Marc Hayes Top-Notch Productions INC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2019
Great experience all around

John made the purchase quick, easy and painless. Great experience all around. Thanks again!

MILLEDGEVILLE, IL
Kayleigh Leddy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2019
Made it possible for me to get my DREAM car

I came into Majeski with a lot of requirements for a new vehicle. Dan Danreiter made it possible for me to get my DREAM car. I will recommend Majeski Motors in Sterling to anyone who asks!

Sterling, IL
Samantha Petty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2019
It was much appreciated

I was referred by Josh Van Horn and taken care of by Dan Danreiter and was taken care of very well. It was much appreciated.

Rock Falls, IL
Tiffani Burhenn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Thank you again!

It was a pleasure to work with John, he worked very hard to make it possible for me to get my new van! I would recommend him as the person to go to for a great deal. Thank you again!

Byron, Il
Pat & Liz Nagy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
They made the whole experience very pleasant!

Worked with Fred Hoffman & John Watts. We told them what we where looking for in a car & within 2 days they found us a perfect Explorer with everything we wanted! They made the whole experience very pleasant! Thank you John & Fred!

Sterling, IL
Judy Atwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2019
Very good experience

Very happy with the process. 2nd car bought from Majeski. Very good experience.

Sterling, IL
Cari Magana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2019
Smooth and painless

Very smooth and painless process to get into a fantastic vehicle. Thank You Dan Danreiter

Deer Grove
David Megli
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019
No pressure just information

Salesman John Watts. Great buying experiance Car buying not something I look forward to but went very well . No pressure just information. Thank you.

Rock Falls, IL
Jarrett Vilmont
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-28-2019
Did a great job working with me

Excellent service, John Watts did a great job working with me and taking the time to sell me my vehicle.

Sterling, IL
Marco Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Definitely am a happy new car owner!

John Watts was easy going and was very thorough on the process of buying a new vehicle. From explaining the warranty, car fax, and even simple answer questions, he did it all. Great help and did his best to help us find the right price for us. Much appreciated and definitely am a happy new car owner!

Rock Falls, IL
Danielle Peterson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2019
Made my car buying experience smooth and easy

Dan Danreiter was very kind and helpful. He made my car buying experience smooth and easy.

MORRISON, IL
THOMAS FAMILY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-23-2019
Absolutely amazing to work with

John Watts was absolutely amazing to work with. He made the process extremely easy and worked hard to get us what we wanted at the right price. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car in the Sauk Valley area and beyond. Thank you so much John! -The Thomas Family

Rock Falls IL
DANA SZAKATITS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
Great place to purchase a great car.

John Watts was fantastic. He took several days to work with me to find the perfect automobile. He was very friendly and professional. Great place to purchase a great car.

Rock Falls, IL
Skylar Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Provided Great Service!

Dan Danreiter provided great service and was very kind.

Dixon, IL
Pat Quinn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
Got a good deal!

Nick & Mike took good care of us and we got a good deal! It was a pleasure dealing with them, and we would gladly buy a car here again!

Rock Falls.IL
Rebecca Wildman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2019
Best car buying experience that I have ever had

John Watts was very helpful in getting my daughter into her new car. Extremely professional. Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Thank you John and Majeski Motors. We will definitely be back!

Knoxville, Illinois
James Stickle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Friendly Service

Fast friendly service. Good pricing!

Oregon, IL
Brianna Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Our experience here was fantastic!

Our experience here was fantastic! Both Nick McClanahan and Mike Parent helped us find a great vehicle for our family , and maximized the value of our trade. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! Thanks again guys for your great service!

Sterling, IL
Sierra Sotelo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
The staff at Majeski Motors are really here to assist you

Dan Danreiter was very helpful through the whole process! He even helped when he was outside of the office. The staff at Majeski Motors are really here to assist you in buying the perfect car for you!

Dixon, IL
Alesia Brusky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
Made this purchase very easy & painless

Dan Danreiter is AWESOME!!!! He made this purchase very easy & painless. I would recommend people to come here and see Dan.

Rock Falls, IL
Olivia Babcock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
My first time buying a car!

Saw John Watts in Sterling Illinois and had an amazing experience working with him. With it being my first time buying a car he was very helpful during the entire process.

Rock Falls, IL
Gregory Kendricik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
Helpful and Super

Dan Danreiter was very helpful and super, showed a lot of patience will all of my inquiries. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Dixon, IL
Kate Bell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
Super reliable and very responsive!

Saw John Watts out at the Sterling location. He did a great job helping me find the perfect car for me and my family! Super reliable and very responsive, even talked to me on his time out of the office to get me the car and deal I needed!

Rock Falls, IL
Joshua Petty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
It never felt like I was under pressure

We worked with Dan Danreiter. He made the car buying experience very smooth and relaxed. It never felt like I was under pressure. This was a great car buying experience and will return to Majeski Motors for future car purchases.

Sterling, IL
Valerie Howes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-7-2019
Found me the perfect vehicle to fulfill my needs

Dan Danreiter was absolutely wonderful. I came to see a car, I wasn't sure what I wanted. He listened to me and found me the perfect vehicle to fulfill my needs. Dan also did all he could to help me through the buying process and made me feel secure in my purchase. I'll be sending everyone I know to buy from Dan Danreiter at Majeski Motors. Thanks Dan!!!

Kewanee, IL
Adriana Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
A pleasure to work with!

Dan Danreiter was a pleasure to work with! He made the process of buying a new vehicle go very smoothly. He's very knowledgeable & went over the top to help me out! In the future, I will definitely come back & see Dan!

Sterling, IL
Catie Rhodes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
Gave impeccable service

Dan Danreiter gave impeccable service. Very happy attitude and went beyond and above expectations to find/ give me exactly what I was looking for. Truly grateful Majeski Motors has such reliable staff.

Sterling, IL
Shirley Poci
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
We enjoyed our shopping experience

Dan Danreiter was very accommodating, pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. He answered questions thoroughly and happily. We enjoyed our shopping experience. Also helpful with finance of vehicle. Thanks Dan!

Amboy, IL
STEPHANIE ABSHEAR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
Very professional and my experience was great!!

This was my first time buying a car and I was nervous. Nick McClanahan and Mike Parent made me feel so comfortable and walked me through with the whole process. They were very professional and my experience was great!!! They helped me in getting my payments and financing that fit my budget!! I highly recommend coming to Majeski Motors in Dixon!! thanks again Nick and Mike!

Sterling, IL
MERLINE & RICK ERDMAN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Everyone was very helpful and courteous

Excellent car shopping experience. We enjoyed working with John Watts and Dan Danreiter while looking for a new car. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. We would recommend Majeski Motors for your next car.

Rock Falls, IL
Donna Wetzell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Dan Danreiter was a terrific salesman

We enjoyed the service that we received while looking for a different car. Dan Danreiter was a terrific salesman.

Clinton, IA
Hunter Roling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
Overall a very pleasant experience

Dan Danreiter was very helpful with the whole car buying process. From the time I stepped on the lot to the time I left he was more than happy to answer any questions I had and was overall a very pleasant experience.

Dixon, IL
Thomas Wadsworth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
I'll be back again!

I came to the Auto Store for years, and now I've bought two cars at Majeski Motors. I like the high-quality used cars, extensive selection, excellent website, and speedy and friendly service. Nick is knowledgeable, friendly, low-pressure, and very helpful. I'll be back again!

Sterling, IL
MIRANDA JOHNSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
VERY SATISFIED

VERY SATISFIED. I REALLY ENJOYED WORKING WITH DAN DANREITER VERY NICE IN TOOK THE TIME TO GO THREW AND EXPLAINED EVERY WELL MUCH APPRECIATED.

KEWANEE, IL
DANIELA GARCIA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2019
He went above and beyond to help

I came in to look at cars after my sister had purchased a car at Majeski. I met with Dan and he was incredible. He went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. I greatly appreciate his hard work and dedication. I will most definitely be back to see him again!

Morrison, IL
Kelcie Wilkens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2019
Extremely Trustworthy

Easy to work with. Did not pressure us into buying at all. Dan Danreiter was patient with us during our buying process & is extremely trustworthy. Will buy again from Majeski Motors!

Kewanee, IL
Adriana Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
A pleasure to work with!

Dan Danreiter was a pleasure to work with! He made the process of buying a new vehicle go very smoothly. He's very knowledgeable & went over the top to help me out! In the future, I will definitely come back & see Dan!

Clinton, IA
ERIN KOCH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
I'm really glad I came to Majeski Motors

I came to Majeski Motors after I found a car on another site and I'm so glad I did! Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I worked with John Watts and he was so helpful. After I decided that the car I wanted was right for me, he was patient and walked me through all the documents step by step. He answered all my questions and he was knowledgeable and also quite personable. I'm really glad I came to Majeski Motors and will come again in the future, and recommend them to others.

LANARK, ILLINOIS
ZACH RANDECKER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
VERY FRIENDLY

Was very friendly and got me what I was looking for.

Sterling, IL
Heather Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
Outstanding customer service

I will come back time and time again to buy from Dan Danreiter. Outstanding customer service. He will go that extra mile to give you the best deal. Thanks Dan. You ROCK!!!

Rock Falls, IL
Elizabeth Giddings
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2019
Very great experience

Very great experience. Dan D was very great in helping us find just what we need.

Sterling, IL
EVAN VAILLENCOURT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Easy and friendly service

Easy and friendly service. John Watts was very helpful and found me the vehicle I was looking for. Thank you John and Greg for selling me my second vehicle in a year!

Rochelle IL
Brendon Riesselman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Very excited to buy my first car

Nick and Mike did a great job helping me find a bank to approve my loan. I'm very excited to buy my first car and couldn't have done it without their help.

Sterling, IL
ROXY HOFFMAN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2019
Found me a great car at a great price

John showed me a couple vehicles that worked for what I needed. He was able to find me exactly what I was looking for. John found me a great car at a great price. Thank You!

Tampico, IL
SKYLER SNODGRASS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2019
MADE THE PROCESS SIMPLE AND EASY

JOHN WATTS WAS VERY HELPFUL & KNOWLEDGEABLE IN HELPING ME FIND A GOOD CAR. HE MADE THE PROCESS SIMPLE AND EASY.

LYNDON, IL
Tom Tiesman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2019
Made buying a truck very exciting

DAN DANREITER made buying a truck very exciting. He was very helpful in all areas of purchasing a vehicle. Would definitely buy the next vehicle from Dan D.

Lyndon, IL
Jared & Toshia Paarmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
I'm so excited to be driving around a great vehicle

After the great experience we had getting our truck with John and the loaner vehicle we took while our new truck got prepared for us I fell in love with my now new van. Defiantly came back to Majeski and they worked with us to make sure we got in the vehicle I wanted. I'm so excited to be driving around a great vehicle I know I can always be confident in.

Rock Falls IL
SALLY SCHUMAKER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
MADE THE BUYING PROCESS VERY EASY

Dan Danreiter WAS VERY HELPFUL AND WORKED GREAT WITH MY BUDGET. MADE THE BUYING PROCESS VERY EASY. WOULD BUY FROM HIM AGAIN.

WALNUT IL
JAMES FELSKE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
GREAT EXPERIENCE

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH JOHN WATTS.

Rock Falls, IL
Linda Appel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2019
Good Experience

It was a good experience dealing with Dan Danreiter. Thanks

LYNDON, IL
Jared and Toshia Paarmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2019
Very pleasant to work with and understanding

We have been looking for a truck that will make a great family vehicle and work truck. Decided to stop in to Majeski Motors to look at what they had. John Watts was very informative with all the question we had and listened to the things we were looking for. Very pleasant to work with and understanding. Definitely recommend coming to Majeski Motors and see John for you next vehicle.

Sterling, IL
Kate Hoffmiller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2019
I love my Chevrolet Equinox

Dan Vereide was so helpful and patient while I asked a lot of questions and test-drove several vehicles, I love my Chevrolet Equinox and would definitely recommend Majeski Motors and Dan Vereide to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Sterling, IL
Vaughn Greenwood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-15-2019
Two cars in one day

Dan Danreiter is the best that's two cars in one day. Love this guy totally professional!!!!

Sterling, IL
Vaughn Greenwood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2019
I'll be here again buying another vehicle

Dan Danreiter was very attentive to my wants and needs. He paid attention to what I truly wanted that was a truck!!! Im very happy with the overall process, I bought my last car here and who knows after this truck...… just kidding I'll be here again buying another vehicle. THANK YOU DAN!!!!!!!!

Rock Falls, IL
Jason and Nicole Sands
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2019
Highly recommend Dan Danreiter and Majeski Motors!

Dan Danreiter is excellent to work with! This is our fourth time purchasing a vehicle from Majeski Motors and Dan has helped make every experience enjoyable! We highly recommend Dan Danreiter and Majeski Motors!

Sterling, IL
LINDA & NICHOLAS GEER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2019
Pleasantly surprised with the customer service

Pleasantly surprised with the customer service. John Watts was easy to work with. Will be a returning customer.

Sterling, IL
STEVE ALTEPETER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2019
HAPPY WITH MY SECOND VEHICLE PURCHASE

EXPERIENCE WAS POSITIVE. NO PRESSURE. STAFF WAS COURTEOUS. HAPPY WITH MY SECOND VEHICLE PURCHASE WITH JOHN WATTS AND MAJESKI MOTORS.

Rock Falls, IL
DUFFY & NANCEY DORNER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2019
Don't look anywhere else for your next vehicle!

John was amazing to work with!!! From the start to the finish 3 hours total! Don't look anywhere else for your next vehicle! From John to Fred in financing you wont be left disappointed!! THANK YOU MAJESKI MOTORS for allowing us to be a repeat satisfied customer!!!

Freeport, IL
Michelle Monks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
Dan Danreiter was amazing with us

Dan Danreiter was amazing with us. Would definitely do business with him again.

Dixon, IL
STEPHANIE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
The car is great and is perfect for us.

Our experience buying a vehicle at Majeski Motors was excellent! Nick McClanahan and Mike Parent were very helpful and professional. Mike was very knowledgeable and gave us a great deal. The car is great and is perfect for us. Thank you for answering all our questions up front and with great integrity. Thank you!

Sterling, IL
Sira Gaffey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
We told him what we wanted and he delivered!

We had the best experience with Dan Danreiter buying our new car. We told him what we wanted and he delivered! Thanks Dan!

Rock Falls, IL
KENNETH BALSLEY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
QUALITY of vehicles is second to none!

This is my first buying experience with Majeski Motors but the QUALITY of vehicles is second to none! Also my sales representative was not only helpful but went our of his way to make me feel comfortable. I GREATLY appreciate John Watts for all of his help in buying my new Nissan. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable about this process making me feel comfortable with even the silly questions. Thanks for everything.

Rock Falls, IL
Matthew and Angela Lillpop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
We wouldn't buy a vehicle from anyone else

Excellent! Our experience with Majeski was great - as it always is. We wouldn't buy a vehicle from anyone else other than Dan Danreiter. Thanks Dan!

Rock Falls, IL
Cheryl Watts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Found me my Dream Car

John Watts went above and beyond and found me my dream car. He found the car and the color the I was wanting. It is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you John Watts and Greg Majeski. You definitely made this girls dreams come true.

KEWANEE, IL
MIGUEL ESPINOZA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2019
10 OUT OF 10

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH JOHN WATTS AT MAJESKI MOTORS. 10 OUT OF 10. BETTER EXPERIENCE THAN OTHER DEALERS I HAVE BEEN TOO!

Sterling, IL
Mason Mobarak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2019
SATISFIED

Great service and satisfied with my purchase!

Sterling, IL
Samantha Chambers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Helped me find exactly what I was looking for

Dan Danreiter was very helpful and informative when purchasing my new car! He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and the process of buying the car was very simple! I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase their new vehicle!

LOVES PARK IL
BILL WATTS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
The easiest buying processes I've ever had when purchasing vehicles.

This is my 3rd purchase at Majeski's in 2 years with John Watts. I live over an hour away and have many choices of dealerships closer to home. So for me to make the trip says a lot. The easiest buying processes I've ever had when purchasing vehicles.

Sterling, IL
Michelle Young
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
Love this place

Awesome experience..love this place..thanks Dan and Greg!

OREGON IL
Joseph Wolf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
Helped us find exactly what we wanted right away

Dan Danreiter was extremely helpful and kept things very simple and easy, helped us find exactly what we wanted right away. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Prophetstown, IL
Jane Franks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
Thank you Majeski Motors!

John Watts was very helpful and patient while purchasing our 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited. He worked diligently to get us the deal we wanted. Also, Greg Majeski, as always was very honest helped make the deal a reality! Thank you Majeski Motors!

Sterling, IL
David Lagunas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
Overall great experience

John was very helpful, patient, and made sure i got into a car i was comfortable in. Overall great experience and will be coming back in the future to buy a vehicle from John.

Dixon, IL
David Kuhfus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2019
Very Helpful

Very Helpful & Nice People!

POLO, IL
Roger Lindaas Jr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Very helpful, and kept my mind at ease

John Watts was very helpful, and kept my mind at ease during the buying experience. I would recommend him when buying a new car.

Rock Falls, IL
Sharon Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Made buying my car easy and stress free

John Watts made buying my car easy and stress free. Would recommend him to friends!

Sterling, IL
Jackelyn Arrezola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Helpful, kind, and patient

Dan Danreiter was so helpful, kind, and patient when selling me my Malibu. Highly recommend him when wanting to buy a new car.

Sterling, IL
Lyle Spaulding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2019
Very accommodating and met our every request

Nick Melsness and Mike parent were great to work with. Very accommodating and met our every request. The sales process was easy and quick.

Sterling, IL
Tyler Tate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Made the process feel quick and stress free

Dan Vereide and Dan Danreiter were both very helpful! Great to work with. Made the process feel quick and stress free.

Dixon, IL
STACEY SHABONEAU
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
YOUR HARD WORK AND KINDNESS ISS IS GREATLY APPRECIATED

I CAN PROUDLY SAY THAT THIS IS THE THIRD TIME I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE TO WORK WITH NICK MCCLANAHAN AND MIKE PARENT IN DIXON AND WANT IT TO BE KNOWN IT GETS BETTER EVERYTIME! THESE GENTLEMEN ARE GREAT AND I RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL LOOKING FOR A NEW RIDE!! THANK YOU! YOUR HARD WORK AND KINDNESS ISS IS GREATLY APPRECIATED. WE WILL SEE YOU AGAIN!

DIXON IL
GLORIA SCHULTZ
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Majeski Motors will always have my business

When it comes to figuring out who to choose for a reliable and honest dealership, Majeski Motors is hands down the best around! I had the pleasure of working with Dan Vereide. Dan went out of his way to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted and needed for myself and my family. He helped me understand every term in regards to the whole process. Dan even went out of his way to help me figure out how to handle the accident that I was involved in that was not my fault. He helped guide me in the direction of what I needed to do with the insurance and explained things to me that were beyond my understanding. I cannot stress enough how phenomenal Majeski Motors and Dan Vereide was with my particular situation. Every single person I've come into contact with at this store was so customer friendly. Majeski Motors will always have my business. Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart!!

LEAF RIVER, IL
SIERRA RILL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
THANK YOU FOR TURNING MY CRAP DAY INTO A GREAT EVENING

MAJESKI MOTORS IS AWESOME!! SPECIAL SHOUT OUT TO NICK MCCLANAHAN AND MIKE PARENT FOR THEIR EXTRAORDINARY CUSTOMER SERVICE THANK YOU FOR TURNING MY CRAP DAY INTO A GREAT EVENING YOU GUYS ROCK

Freeport, IL
Sara Swart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
We recommend him to others

Dan Danreiter was very helpful in answering questions and getting the things we were concerned about fixed on the car we were purchasing. We appreciate his helpfulness and we recommend him to others.

Sterling, IL
Bailey Benti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Highly recommended

Dan Danreiter helped us get the car we wanted and at a GREAT price. His service was excellent and we are very happy with our purchase. Highly recommended. Thank you Dan.

Dixon, IL
Shannon Kutz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Very fast work, staff is always pleasant

Had service done on my car. Very fast work, staff is always pleasant. Always a pleasure dealing with them.

Dixon, IL
Dale Nettz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
So easy, Very friendly

Mike Parent and Nick Melsness made my car buying so easy, very friendly. i will stop back for any car needs.

Dixon, IL
Dale Nettz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Made my car buying so easy, very friendly

Mike Parent and Nick Melsness made my car buying so easy, very friendly. I will stop back for any car needs.

Sterling, IL
Josh Bartolomei
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Very easy to work with!

2nd vehicle i have bought from Nick now, very easy to work with!

Charleston, IL
Diane Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
Excellent Salesmen

Because of an accident yesterday I had to buy a new car today. Nick McClanahan was an excellent salesmen. Mike Parent did all the paperwork and was wonderful to work with also. I would recommend the two of them who would be interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Sterling, IL
Helen Wright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
I AM VERY HAPPY!!!!

Dan Danreiter was a good listener and a great salesman! I AM VERY HAPPY!!!!

Sterling, IL
Micah Megill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
Friendly and worked to get a good price.

John Watts was friendly and worked to get a good price.

Sterling, IL
Donovan Ernst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
Great service!

Dan Danreiter provided great service!

Rock Falls, IL
Larry & Pat Lathrop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
Made the process of buying a car a easy and quick!

John was very pleasant to deal with made the process of buying a car a easy and quick. Good people to deal with.

MILLEDGEVILLE, IL
Raeann & Patrick Henry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2019
Very pleasant buying experience.

Very pleasant buying experience. John Watts was very helpful in explaining the vehicles features and made the buying process quick and had us on the road with our new car. Thanks John for all your help!!!

Sterling, IL
Matthew Sparks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
No gimmicks, sales pitches, let me have you talk to my manager tactics.

The easiest car buying experience I've ever had, no gimmicks, sales pitches, let me have you talk to my manager tactics, just great customer service from trusted salesmen like John Watts. Great service!

Rock Falls, IL
Paige Wade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Dan Danreiter was a huge help!

Dan Danreiter was a huge help! Love my GMC Acadia!

Sterling, IL
YVONNE JONES
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
I couldn't be happier!

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Dan Vereide helped me get my new car and I couldn't be happier!

Dekalb, IL
Jane Levinsky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Thank you so much!

John and Fred were Great to deal with. Purchasing a car is my least favorite thing to do and John made it painless and an enjoyable experience. This will be the first place we call for our next vehicle. Thank you so much!

OREGON IL
Tina Morrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2019
I AM BEYOND HAPPY.

I WANTED A SUV AND NICK MELSNESS AND MIKE PARENT WERE AWESOME WITH ME PURCHASING A 2017 CHEVY EQUINOX I AM BEYOND HAPPY.

OREGON IL
Tina Morrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2019
I AM BEYOND HAPPY.

I WANTED A SUV AND NICK MELSNESS AND MIKE PARENT WERE AWESOME WITH ME PURCHASING A 2017 CHEVY EQUINOX I AM BEYOND HAPPY.

Prophetstown, Illinois
DUANE ROSELIEB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2019
VERY FRIENDLY

DAN DANREITER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

Abingdon, IL
Alexandria Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Great to work with!

John Watts was great to work with! There was no pressure at all and made the car buying process much simpler.

OREGON IL
Alex Pierce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
2nd car I've purchased from them

I was in need of a car and Dan V. and Fred came thru for me again! This is the 2nd car I've purchased from them and I will be back again!

Sterling, IL
MICHAEL JACKLEY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
My first car!

Thank you Dan V. for helping me get my first car!

Dixon, IL
JEFF ZACHARIAS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
I am supper happy with the service

I stop in looking to see about a new car. Nick McClanahan and Mike Parent were supper helpfully and was able to get me the best deal. I am supper happy with the service. I will be back for other car.

Amboy, IL
Zoey Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Was such a great experience

Nick McClanahan did an absolutely great job helping me get right into the car that I wanted and with no hassle at all! Was such a great experience dealing with Nick! Will for sure be back for my next vehicle! Thank you so much Nick!

Dixon, IL
Kim S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Thank you Nick and thank you Majeski Motors

I was looking for a new vehicle for the last 2 months and couldn't find one that met all of my needs. The first vehicle I looked at with Nick Mc. I bought! He did a great job. Thank you Nick and thank you Majeski Motors.

Dixon, IL
Steve S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Highly recommend

I came in looking for a new truck and Nick McClanahan made the process super simple and didn't pressure me! Highly recommend

Dixon, IL
Jo Mallard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
He made it super easy!

Nick McClanahan did an amazing job! He made it super easy! Thank you

Dixon, IL
Tyler Lowry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
A great job

Nick Melsness did a great job helping me get into my new car! Much Appreciated!

Tampico, IL
Margaret Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Helped me find exactly what I was looking for!

I had a wonderful no-hassle experience when buying my Dodge Durango. John Watts helped me find exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. If you are looking for great service, and well explained paperwork he is the man to go to! I will definitely be buying my next car from him and recommending anybody else as well.

Rock Falls, IL
KATHY BEWLEY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2019
BEYOND HELPFUL

JOHN WATTS WAS BEYOND HELPFUL. HE MADE MY BUYING A NEW VEHICLE EASY!

Dixon, IL
Duvall Moran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2019
True Professional

Dan Danreiter is a true professional ...we are very happy with the service we received.

Rock Falls.IL
KATHY & DON LEWIS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2019
VERY HAPPY ..10 STARS

JOHN WATTS WAS VERY GOOD AND NICE AND GOT US A TRUCK WE NEEDED FOR PULLING A CAMPER. HE GAVE US FULL PRICE PLUS MORE ON OUR TRADE. VERY HAPPY ..10 STARS

Sterling, IL
Christine Romesburg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2019
My family and I are life long customers

I have now bought two cars from Dan Danreiter and he makes the process so smooth and easy. I also appreciate the great deals I have received from Majeski. My family and I are life long customers.

Sterling, IL
LISA & BRIAN ANDERSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! JOHN WAS ABLE TO MEET OUR PRICE AND WE NOW HAVE A BEAUTIFUL EDGE TO SHOW OFF. THANK YOU

Sterling, IL
David Owens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
Listened carefully and helped us

Dan Danreiter was patient. He listened carefully and helped us obtain the right car.

Sterling, IL
Madelin Betancourt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
It was an amazing experience

I just purchased a car from Dan Danreiter it was my very first experience buying a car. It was an amazing experience. He was very helpful and openly answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend coming to Majeski Motors. I will continue to come back to buy all of my cars here in the future.

Rock Falls IL
Dillon Larson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
Great to work with

John Watts was wonderful to work with. Took the time to help me make to the best car choice possible. Great to work with for any car buying experience.

IL
TN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
John Watts was great

John Watts was great. He took the time to help me find a vehicle that fit all my needs. He was very good about working around my busy schedule.

Dixon, IL
Matt Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2019
UNBELIEVABLE!!!

I just purchased a car at Dixon store and the salesman there are second to none. Very polite and informative on every vehicle I had questions about. Nick Melsness and Mike Parent thank you for making my experience purchasing my car UNBELIEVABLE!!! I will continue to come back to Majeski Motors to buy cars in the future as should you.

Dixon, IL
Matt Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2019
UNBELIEVABLE!!!

I just purchased a car at Dixon store and the salesman there are second to none. Very polite and informative on every vehicle I had questions about. Nick Melsness and Mike Parent thank you for making my experience purchasing my car UNBELIEVABLE!!! I will continue to come back to Majeski Motors to buy cars in the future as should you.

Sterling, IL
Kayleen Terrock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2019
Excellent professionalism and care in the customer

Dan Danreiter was an amazing car salesman, he showed excellent professionalism and care in the customer. If and when I come back to get another vehicle, I will be coming back solely because of how greatly he cared about my needs.

Dixon, Il
Michael Jensen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2019
Great service, great vehicles, no hassles!

We just purchased our second vehicle here with Nick Melsness and Mike Parent. We would recommend them to anyone. Great service, great vehicles, no hassles!

Rock Falls, IL
Elijah Scanlan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
5 Stars!

*****

ROCK FALLS ILLINOIS
KATIE PILGRIM
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
THE MOST PAINLESS VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!

I HAD A WONDERFUL, NO HASSLE, NO PRESSURE BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH JOHN WATTS. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MEET OUR NEEDS AND EXPECTATIONS. PROBABLY THE MOST PAINLESS VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD! THANKS JOHN!

AMBOY, IL
JOANN MORRIS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE

IT WAS AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE. JOHN WATTS WAS THE PERFECT SALES ASSOCIATE. HE MADE THE EXPERIENCE OF PURCHASING A CAR ENJOYABLE NOT STRESSFUL.

Dixon, IL
Calista Kern-Lyons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
I found a car I'm really excited about!

I really appreciated my experience at Majeski. It was my first time buying a car and the salesman, Nick, was very nice and sincere. The whole process was really quick and I found a car I'm really excited about!

MORRISON,ILLINOIS
GAIL SMITH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
INFORMATIVE, PLEASANT & PROFESSIONAL

JOHN WATTS MET US IN THE USED CAR PARKING LOT AS WE DROVE IN & TOURED THROUGH. PULLED IN ON A WHIM, NOT SURE WEATHER WE WANTED USED OR NEW. HE SHARED INFO & PRICES OF SEVERAL VEHICLES WE WERE INTERESTED IN & WE DROVE A COUPLE. WE WERE IMPRESSED WITH A 2017 MKX & HE SAT WITH US & DISCUSSED OPTIONS. DID NOT COME TO A MEETING OF THE MINDS, BUT WITHIN A COUPLE OF DAYS & PHONE CALLS, WE PURCHASED THE VEHICLE. JOHN WAS INFORMATIVE, PLEASANT & PROFESSIONAL. WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS & DO BUSINESS WITH HIM AGAIN. THANKS JOHN

Elgin Il
John Sabatino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
I definitely will be back!

I would just like to say thanks to Dan Danreiter and Greg Majeski for making this deal very painless. I have never dealt with Majeski Motors before being from Elgin Il. I definitely will be back! I would also like to thank Greg Majeski for helping me out with a stereo issue I had after the sale.

Rock Falls, IL
ULA GAPINSKI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
VERY HELPFUL IN ANSWERING ALL OUR QUESTIONS

DAN DANREITER TREATED US WITH RESPECT. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN ANSWERING ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND WE WOULD DEFINITELY BE BACK TO BUY ANOTHER CAR IF NEEDED.

Rock Falls, IL
AARON NICHOLS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
HE GOT ME THE CAR I WANTED

I CAME TO MAJESKI LOOKING FOR A NEW FAMILY CAR AND DAN DANREITER MADE THAT HAPPEN FOR ME. HE GOT ME THE CAR I WANTED AND I LEFT WITH IT THE SAME DAY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAJESKI MOTORS FOR ANYBODYS NEXT PURCHASE FAST AND AMAZING SERVICE.

Dixon, IL
Abby Arachikavitz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Friendly, easy, fast and personable

Nick listened to what we were looking for, did not push us to buy higher and kept us under our desired monthly payment. Friendly, easy, fast and personable. Mike was very easy going and ensured things were fast, easy and quick. Overall, amazing service and would highly recommend!!

Rock Falls, IL
M. Diane Downs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Streamlined and Efficient

Our car purchase from Majeski Motors was streamlined and efficient. We appreciate the willingness of Dan Danreiter and Greg to work with us on pricing and consider our needs when buying a used car. I would strongly recommend a visit to Majeski Motors for your next car purchase.

Dixon, IL
Jerry & Lois Bollman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Highly recommend Majeski Motors for your next purchase

This is our first purchase since our brother Phil Bollman passed...John Watts, Tom Conley and Jeff Wiggins put us in a vehicle deal just as great as we had gotten in times past. We highly recommend Majeski Motors for your next purchase !!'!!!

Rock Falls, IL
Tya Boucher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Easiest and best car buying experience we have ever had

This was the easiest and best car buying experience we have ever had. No pressure, great to work with, I told them the numbers I needed and Dan made it happen. Thank you Dan Veriede for getting me my Jeep. We will be back.

Rock Falls, IL
Heidi Sheley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2019
My overall experience was better than I imagined

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle from Majeski Motors and my sales associate John Watts was absolutely amazing. My overall experience was better than I imagined. I will definitely be doing business in the future for any car that I may need or want to buy. Thank you Majeski Motors and John. You were great.

Rock Falls, IL
Gary Velasquez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Most painless car buying experience I have ever had

I've known Dan Danreiter a long time but this is the first vehicle I have purchased from him. I will definitely buy from him again. This has been the most painless car buying experience I have ever had.

Dixon, IL
JACOB GORSKI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2019
Majeski is a great place to purchase vehicles

My overall experience was great. John did a great job of explaining everything in detail, and made it a very positive experience. Majeski is a great place to purchase vehicles, and thanks to John I will be back when I need another.

Manito Il
John and Margie Austin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2019
Well worth the 2 hour drive

Mike and Nick were awesome well worth the 2 hour drive. Saw the car on the internet and finally after 2 months decided to take a road trip to test drive. Just loved the looks of the car, an Audi of course. During our discussion, we arrived at a fair price. Went back to pick it up after detailing by Zack, and WOW.

Dixon, IL
Jacquie Van Zuiden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2019
Amazing experience I had here at Majeski Motors in Dixon

What an amazing experience I had here at Majeski Motors in Dixon. Nick Melsness was more than helpful and in no way did I feel pressured. Easy to work worth, very down to earth and the paper work process was a breeze with Mike. Definitely recommend them to anyone who enjoys the small town feel.

Polo Illinois
Aleetra Roberts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2019
Very nice and helpful

Dan Danreiter was great in helping me find a car for school that met my budget. Very nice and helpful staff all around.

Dixon, IL
Amber Hopkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
Thanks Dan Danreiter

Thanks Dan Danreiter for all of your help with our new car purchase. We will most definitely be back!

Sterling IL
TERRI STAELENS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
Not aggressive in trying to sell us a vehicle

John Watts was very good at listening for what we were looking for. He was very pleasant to work with. He was not aggressive in trying to sell us a vehicle. We got exactly what we were looking for & more! It was a very pleasant experience.

Sterling, IL
MARILYN ANDERS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
VERY COURTEOUS

JOHN WATTS WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ME. VERY COURTEOUS. IT MADE BUYING MY VEHICLE PURCHASE VERY PLEASANT!