Majeski Motors Smart Search Icon

Testimonials

Sterling IL
Madison Korstick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Infinity Stars!

John was an amazing sales representative. He took care of us the entire time at Majeski Motors. The first dealership we came to in our search for my new car was the only dealership we dealt with, all thanks to JOHN W! Great customer service, found exactly what I was searching for, and if i could rate INFINITY STARS I WOULD!!!!!! THANKS AGAIN JOHN

Dixon IL
John Latona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2020
Blown Away

Was blown away by the service I received in Dixon today with Nick and Sam, they made the process super smooth. Thank you very much!

Freeport IL
Jonathan Hoefle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
AWESOME

Dan Danreiter is a very AWESOME to work with and very friendly. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the purchase. He answered all our questions. He is the best! I would be happy to work with him again and I am sure to let all my friends know to go to him for their car/truck purchases.

Sterling IL
Michael O'Bryan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Easy Process

Experience was great and the process was easy. John did an 10 Star job!

Rochelle IL
Randall Mccumsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
FRIENDLY

JOHN WATTS WAS A GREAT FRIENDLY SALESMAN, VERY THOROUGH AND PROMPT WITH EMAILING AND CALLING ME BACK

Dixon
Mike Milburn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Easy Process

VERY NICE SERVICE NICE GUY

Sterling IL
Jennifer Celestino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Patient

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE......JOHN WATTS WAS VERY PATIENT AND HELPFUL. COMMUNICATED WITH US FOR 2 DAYS WITH NO BUY PRESSURE. PROVIDED VEHICLE HISTORY AND HONORED SALE PRICING. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.

Sterling IL
Christina Larson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Awesome experience!

John Watts was great to work with!! He sent me the information, knew I was thinking about it. I got a hold of him a few days later and wanted a test drive to see if was going to be a good fit for a "shorter" person, while I was here he also gave me a few other options to look at that might be a fit for "shorter" person. However, the vehicle I wanted was a great fit, and he did an awesome job keeping it in my price range! Thanks John!

Sterling IL
Elizabeth Arduini
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Appreciative

I appreciate my experience here at Majeski Motors with John Watts. I was able to find a vehicle with the specifications I was looking for at a reasonable price.

New Windsor IL
Blake Hamilton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Fast and Easy

Fast and Easy car buying experience. Didn't feel pressured into getting anything i didn't want and helped me with any questions or problems i had. 10/10 would buy from again!

New Windsor IL
Blake Hamilton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Fast and Easy

Fast and Easy car buying experience. Didn't feel pressured into getting anything i didn't want and helped me with any questions or problems i had. 10/10 would buy from again!

Sterling IL
Josh Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Great Experience

I went to many other dealerships and was lied to. I finally saw a truck at Majeski and working with Dan Danreiter got the deal done. Thank you

Sterling IL
Jennifer Schultz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Easy Process

Great experience, second purchase with John! He is great to work with and makes the process easy. Highly recommend Majeski Motors.

Dixon IL
Connie Sneed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Fun Experience

It was such a fun experience! John was so nice and great to work with! Would definitely recommend !

Sterling IL
Raygen Day
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Hassle Free

It was my first time buying a car, and Dan Danreiter made it easy and hassle free. I would recommend him and Majeski Motors to anyone!

Rock Falls IL
Nicole Tupper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Hassle Free

I was nervous about buying a car for the first time, but I had heard good things about Majeski Motors and Dan Danreiter. He made it hassle free and I would recommend him to everyone! I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep!

LA MOILLE, IL
TINA MOORE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
SWITCHING TO MAJESKI

WE HAD SUCH A FUN TIME PURCHASING OUR "NEW" TRUCK FROM JOHN WATTS AT STERLING MAJESKI MOTORS. HE WAS QUICK ON THE COMEBACKS TO MY JABBING, WHICH MADE ME FEEL MORE COMFORTABLE. WE WERE TRYING TO DECIDE WHAT WOULD WORK BEST FOR US IN THE NOW AND FUTURE, AND WITH HIS HELP, HE SHOWED US ANOTHER CHOICE THAT WAS PERFECT. HAVING ONLY GONE TO 1 DEALERSHIP FOREVER, WE ARE NOW SWITCHING TO MAJESKI AND DEALING WITH JOHN. .

Dixon IL
Samantha Echartea
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Great Experience

I WANTED TO THANK DAN DANREITER FOR HELPING ME GET THE CAR I WANTED

Sterling IL
Hunter Varga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Helpful

JOHN WATTS WAS VERY HELPFUL. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS. MADE THE BUYING PROCESS VERY SMOOTH FOR A FIRST TIME CAR BUYER.

Rock Falls IL
Gerald Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Great Experience

JOHN WATTS WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH THANK YOU

Rock Falls IL
Kelsey Hibbard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
Personable

John Watts was very helpful when helping me to purchase my vehicle. I told him what I was looking for as well as my price range and he found me exactly what I was looking for! Very personable and easy to talk/work with and I didn't feel hassled or pressured into buying my vehicle.

Sterling L
James Hughes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
Helpful

JOHN WAS VERY HELPFUL IN BUYING A CAR .RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A CAR .

Sterling L
James Hughes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
Helpful

JOHN WAS VERY HELPFUL IN BUYING A CAR .RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR A CAR .

Dixon IL
Allison Jansson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
Honest and Upfront

The whole car buying experience was fast and easy. Nick was honestly and upfront about numbers which i appreciated since I was going through this car buying experience alone with 3 kids in tow.

Dixon IL
George Schofield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
No Hassle

JOHN AD A GOOD NO PRESSURE APPROACH TO SELLING ME A CAR. APPRECIATE THE NO HASSLE APPROACH WHICH WAS ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.

Sterling IL
Julie Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Great Buying Experience

MY BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME WITH jOHN WATTS. THIS IS MY SECOND CAR I'VE PURCHASED FROM HIM AND WOULD BUY AGAIN ANYTIME. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE AND BUYING EXPERIENCE.

Sterling IL
Logan Staples
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Not Pushy

JOHN WATTS GREAT GUY SUPER NICE WASNT PUSHY AT ALL LET US DRIVE AS MANY CARS AS WE WANTED DEFIANTLY BE BACK!

Sterling IL
Dale Sutton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Above and Beyond

DAN AT MAJESKI, WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME! I WOULD RECCOMEND HIM AND THE OTHER FELLOWS AT MAJESKI MOTORS FOR ALL YOUR VEHICHLE NEEDS ! ILL DEFINITELY BE BACK AGAIN THANKS AGAIN !

Rochelle IL
Geovany Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Great Experience

John Watts was really helpful. Everything was nice and quick. Grateful he stayed past the closing time to help me buy this car! Overall, great experience for my first time.

Fulton IL
Raymond Nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Great Customer Service

JOHN WAS VERY TO WORK WITH NOT PUSHY AT ALL. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sterling IL
Joey Wyatt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Knowledgeable

JOHN WATTS. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Sterling IL
Cassi Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Professional

Dan was extremely friendly and professional. Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. With years of experience that helped him put me in the perfect vehicle for me. As always an great experience.

Sterling IL
Timothy Dodson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Helpful!

THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. NICK MCCLANAHAN WAS VERY HELPFUL. WE WOULD DO BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN HAPPILY. GREG WAS ALSO HELPFUL. WE FELT AT HOME HERE.

Fulton
Robert Snyder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Courteous

I came in just to browse and left with a new truck. Very professional and courteous salesmanship. Very happy with my transaction. Dan Danreiter was very straightforward and honest.

Sterling IL
Isabel Barrientos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Great Team

GOOD TEAM GREAT EXPERIENCE AT MAJESKIS MOTORS. JOHN WATTS DID AN AMAZING JOB HELPING US !!

Sterling IL
Paige Gann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
Dream Car!

Dan Danreiter is a nice and kind individual. He made sure I get the best deal and got me the car of my dreams!

Neponset IL
Joda Whitcher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
Smooth Service

I purchased my daughter's second car today at Majeski Motors. Wasn't expecting to get such a great deal and smooth service, but I was very fortunate to receive it! Big shout out to John Watts for being a superb salesman and getting the job done for me today! My daughter is so excited! And I am too!

Sterling IL
Donald Kramer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Excellent Experience

John Watts and Jon Ricciotti did an amazing job getting what we wanted for the price we wanted. Excellent experience, would recommend both!

Sterling IL
Lydia Cantu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Dream Car

Dan was not trying to push a car that I didn't want he found me my dream car. he was very nice ty Dan your the Best :}

Sterling IL
Anne Snyder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Professional

John Watts was a salesperson for the purchase of Ford Edge. He was very helpful and professional. We would recommend him to anyone. P.S. "We enjoyed the show"

Sterling IL
Cheryl Daugherty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Excellent Experience

we had a excellent experience buying a new car from John Watts

Sterling IL
Patrica Van Drew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Helpful

VERY HELPFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY. JOHN WATTS

Madison WI
Clifford Herrmann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Stress Free

I really dislike going to car dealers, but Dan made the entire process stress free. He was very friendly and fair. Didn't expect to drive off the lot with a new car, but I am.

Sterling
Mikayla Haberer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Above and Beyond

I was the pain in the butt customer. I bought a car recently from Majeski, but unfortunately had to trade it in. I provided John Watts with all of the specifics I needed to fit my budget and provided my family with a safe car. John went above and beyond to work with me. He was friendly and helpful in explaining everything so that I was confident walking out the door with a new purchase.

Sterling IL
Cameron Gann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
Helpful

Very helpful when finding a car. Super cooperative and easy to make a deal with. Thank you Dan Danreiter for your help!

Sterling IL
Ted Harts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
Excellent Service

John Watts offered to show cars to me out on the lot and I'm glad he did. I was shopping for my son, but I ended up buying a car. The service at Majeski was second to none and I was treated with kindness and respect. I would recommend anyone to come to Majeski to get a car, and everyone here was very friendly, buy I'm partial to John. lol

Sterling IL
Kimberly Pitzer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2020
Easy Experience

VERY QUICK AND EASY NO PRESSURE BUYING EXPERIENCE. JOHN WATTS WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH

Prophetstown IL
Roberta Wetzel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2020
Wonderful

JOHN W. DID A WONDERFUL JOB EXPLAINING EVERYTHING WE NEED TO KNOW. ANSWERED ALL ARE QUESTIONS. GREAT JOB.

Sterling IL
Thomas Roche
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2020
Satisfied

We had a bump in the road during our car buying experience with majeski. They did a hell of a job to satisfy our needs. We greatly appreciate their help. thank you god bless

Sterling IL
Cheryl Zink
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2020
Helpful

Dan D and Nick were very helpful in finding the right car at the right price for me and my family. I will return when I need a new car.

Dixon IL
Connie Jarrett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Helpful

Jon and John were amazing. SO helpful and the process was easy. Thank you guys!!

Sterling IL
Joanne Bettenhausen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Wonderful Salesman!

jOHN WAS A WONDERFUL SALESMAN. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. VERY ORGANIZED AND EFFICIENT JUST A ALL AROUND GOOD GUY!!!!

Sterling IL
Joanne Bettenhausen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Wonderful Salesman!

jOHN WAS A WONDERFUL SALESMAN. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. VERY ORGANIZED AND EFFICIENT JUST A ALL AROUND GOOD GUY!!!!

Tampico IL
Tammy Kendell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Easy and Comfortable

Love dealing with Dan Danreiter - He makes buying a car very easy and comfortable... Thank you …

Rock Falls IL
Paige Sucher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2020
Courteous

John was super friendly and helpful! He helped me find an awesome vehicle very quickly. He was courteous, patient, and friendly the whole time. He had a timely follow up to any of my questions, and was very knowledgeable. I will be recommending Majeski in the future!

Rock Falls IL
Sadie Ballard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020
Thank You

Thank you to Dan Danreiter for helping me purchase my first car. Super excited!!

Rock Falls IL
Brandon Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2020
Excellent Service

I can't say enough about the service i received from John Watts. He listened to what i was looking for and found a vehicle to match and at the price i wanted.

Dixon IL
Kasey Paul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
Helpful!

JOHN WATTS WAS VERY HELPFUL IN OUR SEARCH/SELECTION OF OUR JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE. THANK YOU JOHN WATTS!!

Dixon IL
Kasey Paul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
Helpful!

JOHN WATTS WAS VERY HELPFUL IN OUR SEARCH/SELECTION OF OUR JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE. THANK YOU JOHN WATTS!!

Sterling IL
Gannon Fiorini
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2020
Outstanding Service

The service i was provided was absolutely outstanding, I could not have asked for a better salesmen Thanks John Watts!

Burlington IA
Angela Bell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2020
Huge Help!

Dan Danreiter is an awesome person. He helped me out in such a big way. I finally got the vehicle I wanted!!! And explained everything I wanted to know. Great people at this location!!

Morrison IL
Penny Milnes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-13-2020
Personable

JOHN WAS VERY PERSONABLE DURING THE BUYING EXPERIENCE. HE WORKED WITH ME TO MAKE THE PROCESS AFFORDABLE, MANAGEABLE, AND POSITIVE. I WILL CERTAINLY RECOMMEND JOHN WATTS TO OTHER VEHICLE SHOPPERS.

Mount Morris IL
Melissa Nicholson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2020
Fast and Efficient

There are some great people at Majeski Motors. We walked in and Nick gave us a great deal on a quality vehicle. Mike was fast and efficient on the paperwork and we were out the door in no time. Easy and fun experience buying a car...you can't ask for anything better than that!

Dixon IL
Mark Mendoza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-12-2020
Smooth

DAN DID A GREAT JOB. MADE SURE EVERYTHING FLOWED SMOOTHLY. A REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE. FIRST TIME BUYER HERE, BUT WILL PASS THE EXPERIENCE TO OTHERS. THANKS DAN!

Sterling IL
Dylan Frady
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2020
Great Experience

Dan is AWESOME! Really great experience, able to do everything I asked for.

Sterling IL
Lisa Gollmer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2020
Efficient

Wonderful buying experience with John this morning. He was very efficient and helped me find the car and price I was looking for. Thank you John and Majeski Motors!

Sterling IL
Brady Bostelman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2020
Wonderful Experience

I would like to thank John for taking the time to help me, he did an extremely great job with helping me find the vehicle I wanted. This is my first vehicle I purchased and he made the experience wonderful. I will continue to come back for future purchases! Very satisfied! Thank you.

Morrison IL
Allison Renkes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-6-2020
Super Easy Experience

Dan did an awesome job with selling us our Mazda CX9. He made our experience with buying our first vehicle together super easy!

Milledgeville IL
Jeremy Larson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2020
Great Experience

I had a great experience buying my wife a new car. John was helpful and and walked us through the process with ease. Glad we choose Majeski Motors for our most recent purchase. Let's see how long we hold off before we come back for the next one.

Sterling IL
Joseph Gardner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2020
Pleasant Experience

my experience buying a vehicle with the professional help from john was very pleasant, he took his time to make sure i got a good deal and fair trade! I highly recommend him! Thank you

Sterling IL
Dan Danreiter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
10 Stars!

DAN makes buying a vehicle easy! Great experience. Dan always goes above and beyond. I have purchased 5 vehicles from him. A 10 STAR Guy!!! I wouldn't purchase from anyone else! :-)

Sterling IL
Dan Danreiter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
10 Stars!

DAN makes buying a vehicle easy! Great experience. Dan always goes above and beyond. I have purchased 5 vehicles from him. A 10 STAR Guy!!! I wouldn't purchase from anyone else! :-)

Sterling IL
Pam Spencer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2020
Awesome!

JOHN was a pleasure to work with when we came in to get a car i would recommend his business... And he is totally AWESOME!!!!

Dixon
Ray Halton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
Helpful

THE DEALERSHIP WAS VERY FRIENDLY And helpful, the salesman was very kind and very quick.

Dixon IL
Keriayn Munnich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2020
Easy Process

Great service from Zach and Mike! I got a great deal on my first car and I'll definitely be back when I need a second (:

Sterling IL
Cynthia Dexter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Rescue!

I was at a loss of what to do when my vehicle took a crap....but Dan Danreiter came to the rescue! Very helpful, prompt and courteous, and Dan even came and picked me up at home, because my car was broke, and had a flat!!! He helped me get financing when I wasn't sure I could, and got me into a new vehicle within hours.

Sterling IL
Cynthia Dexter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Rescue!

I was at a loss of what to do when my vehicle took a crap....but Dan Danreiter came to the rescue! Very helpful, prompt and courteous, and Dan even came and picked me up at home, because my car was broke, and had a flat!!! He helped me get financing when I wasn't sure I could, and got me into a new vehicle within hours.

Morrison IL
Daphnee Wayman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
In and Out

Dan Danreiter, had me in and out in no time flat! totally happy 5 stars!

Dixon
Michael Janssen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-29-2020
Quick Process

quick and easy, broke the information down so it was understandable. John did a good job!

Rock Falls IL
Susan Hoffma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-27-2020
Easy Experience

JOHN LISTENED TO US, AND WAS PATIENT AND KIND. WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH US TO MEET OUR NEEDS.ALL QUESTIONS WERE ADDRESSED AND ANSWERED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Rock Falls IL
Carole Lewis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2020
Great Listener

Very quick and easy buy. John Watts listened to what I wanted and didn't push me to look at anything that was out of my price range. Very helpful in showing me all the options on my new equinox. Thank you John Watts and Majeski Motors on a very easy transaction. Highly recommended!

Dixon L
Laura Warkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2020
Pleasant

John was very informative and very pleasant to work with and answer all of our questions.

Rock Falls IL
Aerial WIlliams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2020
Great to Work with!

The buying experience was excellent. Dan Danreiter was nice and knowledgeable about all things needed with the car. He was kind when answering all my questions. He is definitely someone to buy a car from.

Prophetstown IL
Linda Pilgrim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2020
Great Experience!

I had a great experience with Majeski Motors and my salesman was awesome. He worked everything out with/for me. I would highly recommend seeing John Watts for your next purchase.

Sterling IL
Patrick Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2020
Easy to Work with

THEY WORKED WITH ME A LOT WITH MY CAR AND THEY CARE FOR THERE CLIENTS. THEY ARE A GOOD PLACE TO GET A CAR OR TRUCK.

Morrison IL
Devin Merema
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-18-2020
Easy Experience!

I loved my experience here. From being greeted outside to being in process of buying the car. John was amazing and went over everything with me very well.

Dixon Il
Greg Obrien
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Same day approval

I was approved for a vehicle the same day. Drove out with the car I wanted with a payment plan I could afford.

Sterling IL
Sierra Serrano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Fun to Talk to!

John W from Majeski Motors made my first car buying experience super easy! He was also very friendly and fun to talk to!

Sterling IL
Deanna De Los Santos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Nice Experience

John Watts was very nice and worked with me on getting the price I could afford, also got me into a car that I really like.

Sterling IL
Noah Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Helpful

John was very nice and helpful, explained and showed really nice cars.

Dixon IL
Marissa Rosengren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2020
Fantastic Experience

Had a fantastic experience at Majeski Motors. Made the car buying process quick and easy. Was able to find the car of my dreams in my price range. Huge thank you to Nick Melsness and Mike for the awesome customer service!!

Dixon IL
Mark Scnotola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2020
Great to Work with

ZAC AND MIKE WERE GREAT!!! JUST STOPPED IN TO LOOK AROUND AND ENDED UP PURCHASING A "NEW" USED CAR. BOTH MEN COULDN'T OF BEEN MORE HELPFUL AND KIND. ONE OF THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCES OF MY 60 YEARS. GREAT JOB AND MY HATS OFF TO EVERYONE!!!!!

Tampico IL
Melanie Kulla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-11-2020
Enjoyable Experience

Thank you so much to Majeski Motors and John Watts for making the car buying experience so easy! I have never had an enjoyable experience buying a car before now.

Sterling IL
Hailley Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-9-2020
Great Experience

JOHN WATTS WAS A GREAT SALES MEN HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN GREAT DEAL I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK TO HIM IN THE FUTURE

Sterling IL
Jason Dubree
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-7-2020
Easy Process

JOHN AND JON WERE AWESOME MADE THE BUYING PROCESS SUPER EASY AND FLAWLESS

Dixon IL
Marie Tabers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-7-2020
Like Family

john and mike took care of me like family , the kind you like.

Tampico, Illinois
Sandra Milnes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2020
Perfect Fit

John Watts was very easy to work with and took the extra time to make sure I was getting the right vehicle to fit my needs. Thank you, John!

Wichita, Kansas
Michael Hastings
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2020
Loyalty Earned

John and Majeski have earned my loyalty! Lightning fast financing approval, I'm still waiting for my own bank! Wayne and Rick delivered over 600 miles in under 30 hours from when financing was approved. Through an ice storm and a nationwide shutdown...WOW!!! The car was better than described!!! I have purchased many cars over the years and this was by far the best. No hassle, no pressure, no issues!!! John will no doubt be the first I call when I need a car!!! Very impressed ~ Michael **********

Dixon, IL
Dennis Dempsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2020
Went above and beyond

Mike and Nick were absolutely wonderful in finding the truck that was best fit to our families needs. Went above and beyond to make this happen for us. Very much appreciated in making this experience easy flowing.

Sterling, IL
Kenneth McCord
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2020
Very nice and helpful!

Dan Danreiter from Sterling was very nice and helpful! Would come back again.

Sterling, IL
Jim Edwards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2020
Another great experience

Another great experience at Majeski Motors. Working with Dan Danreiter is always a pleasure. Jim

Amboy, IL
Cynthia Toler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2020
Very nice to work with

Dan did great job answering all my questions, and explaining how everything in the car worked. Would tell my friends to ask for him when buying a car here. Very nice to work with.

Sterling, IL
AUSTIN WILLIAMS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
THANK YOU MIKE AND ZACHARY

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK ZACHARY BARTLETT AND MIKE PARENT FOR NOT GIVING UP ON HELPING ME GET A NEW VEHICLE. I AM GLAD TO HAVE GOTTEN FANTASTIC HELP IN THIS PROCESS AND I'LL BE BACK FOR SURE BECAUSE OF THERE GREAT CARE. THANK YOU MIKE AND ZACHARY.

Rock Falls, IL
Anthony & Shelly Houzenga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Found our dream truck!

John (and Jon) found us the exact truck we were looking for in a timely manner, and they were both a pleasure to work with during the whole process! It was not an easy task to find our dream truck that had all the features we asked for, but they came through for us! This is our second buying experience with Majeski Motors and we were not disappointed!

Sterling, IL
KEITH LANDIS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
HAD THE VEHICLE THAT I NEEDED

GOOD EXPERIENCE. HAD THE VEHICLE THAT I NEEDED.

Sterling, IL
Jeremy Galvan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2020
Kind and Professional

Dan always has the best help. Always kind and professional. Highly recommend him for anybody buying or trading a car.

Sterling, IL
Andrew Slonneger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
Helpful and straight forward

John was helpful and straight forward. He listened to our wants and more importantly our needs. We didn't feel pushed or pressured to buy a vehicle we didn't feel comfortable with.

Rock Falls, IL
Frank Fisher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-23-2020
YOUR THE BEST

I APPRECIATE THE TIME AND EFFORT DAN DANREITER ON MY PURCHASE . YOUR THE BEST.

Kewanee, IL
Timara Matuszyk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Excellent service!!!!!

Very helpful. In and out. Excellent service!!!!!

Rock Falls, IL
Jessica Huebner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Everyone at Majeski motors was very helpful

Nick and Dan were both very friendly and helpful in my first purchase of a car! When Dan got sick Nick helped my family and I out right away. Everyone at Majeski Motors was very helpful as well by holding the car for me during this time of sickness.

Rock Falls, IL
Alyssa Gallentine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Thank you for helping me! :)

John was awesome and helped me with buying my first car. I told him what I had in mind and he gave me all kinds of options! He did an amazing job with helping me pick out my Chevy Cruze! Thank you for helping me! :)

POLO, IL
MARK PELLINI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2020
Great Service

Great Service and working with me on timing

FREEPORT IL
BRITTANY UNAL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2020
NO STRESS AT ALL

JOHN WAS ABSOLUTELY GREAT. MADE THE PROCESS QUICK AND EASY. NO STRESS AT ALL AND MADE SURE TO KEEP IT IN MY BUDGET FOR WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING TO FRIENDS WHO WILL BE LOOKING FOR CARS IN FUTURE. GREAT PLACE TO BUY. JOHN WATTS IS WHO WORKED WITH ME TODAY. THANKS JOHN YOUR GREAT!

Sterling, IL
Simone Dubree
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Awesome job helping us get our first car

John did an awesome job helping us get our first car. Milestone in our growing family. Thank you and we appreciate your services .

Dixon IL
Matthew Kleckner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Great person

John was a great person to work with once again.

Dixon, IL
Darrin Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Repeat Customer

Nick and Mike took care of me.

Tennessee
Kelsey Carroll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Very honest and positive

John Watts did a tremendous job at helping us with the sale from across state lines. He was very honest and positive. Our new vehicle is exactly what we hoped for and more!

Rock Falls, IL
Kaitlin Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
We couldn't be happier!

Dan Danreiter was a great salesman! He has helped my family over the years. He is always very welcoming, friendly, and works with your budget. Majeski Motors found us our family car, and we couldn't be happier! Would highly recommend!

Mount Morris, Ill
Kelsey Pudlas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
I would highly recommend them!

Dan made it so easy to pick my first car! Everyone at the shop was super friendly as well. I would highly recommend them!

Dixon, IL
Benjamin Emmole
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
More than helpful with the purchase

Nick and Steve were more than helpful with the purchase process of my Toyota. Any and all questions were answered. I have no complaints and will be back for business in the future. Thank you gentleman for your time.

Harmon IL
AARON ROYER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Was given a very good deal

Steve Scott was very attentive to what I was looking for in a vehicle. Was given a very good deal and set me at a good rate. I recommend Majeski Motors if you are looking for a new ride!

East Peoria IL
Joy Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-16-2020
Had a wonderful experience

Had a wonderful experience. Nick was a great help over the phone and made sure the vehicle was in great condition cleaned and ready for a test drive!! Great sense of humor and easy to work with!! Mike was quick with the paperwork and a great person!!! Thank you for your great service!!!

Rock Falls, IL
Matthew Walls
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
Very Helpful

Dan was very helpful and he answered all my questions all showed me all the things on the vehicle.

Dixon, IL
Michelle Dewey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
In and out in less than 3 hours

Great experience! In and out in less than 3 hours. Couldn't have asked for a better salesman than John. Thanks, Majeski Motors for your outstanding service!

Sterling, IL
SHERYL BEIEN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

THIS WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE BUYING MY FIRST CAR BY MYSELF. JOHN WATTS WAS AWESOME AT HELPING ME. ACTUALLY, EVERYONE THERE WAS SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

POLO, IL
Carly Quaco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
INCREDIBLY patient and helpful

John Watts was INCREDIBLY patient and helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted when I didn't even know what I was looking for. I highly recommend John Watts and the Majeski crew!

Dixon, IL
Andres Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Recommending Majeski Motors

Steve landed me on the SUV I was looking for, a 2018 Equinox. Steve and Mike gave some great service! I will be recommending Majeski Motors to all my friends and family!

Rock Falls, IL
Cynthia Beck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Treated us in a professional manner.

Dan Danreiter helped us with finding and buying a used vehicle. He was very helpful in showing us the many different features and treated us in a professional manner.

Franklin Grove, Illinois
Courtney Giddings
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020
Quick and easy

Very quick and easy. Nick did a great job helping me with any questions I had about the car I was looking at.

Polo, Il
Kelsey Horton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Got me a good deal

Everyone was so nice and really got me a good deal. Will come back!

Milledgeville, Illinois
JOHN BRACKEN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Quickly able to find the car I wanted

I had a a definite idea about the car I wanted. John Watts was quickly able to find the car I wanted. The financial deal was just what I could do. I found this to be the best experience I have had in purchasing a car in many years. I would come back again and recommend to others.

Sterling, IL
JULIE CRONK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
GREAT EXPERIENCE!

GREAT EXPERIENCE! WORKED HARD FOR ME TO STAY ON BUDGET.

Polo, Il
Josh Kastner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Will DEFINITELY be back

Great working with Nick and Mike at Majeski. Very honest and upfront. Everything went very smooth. Will DEFINITELY be back. Thank you.

Dixon, IL
Michael Ortiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Had a great experience

Had a great experience purchasing a car from Dan Danreiter. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to give him a call! Thank you so much Dan for your help!

Sterling, IL
Julie Ballard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Thank you so much!

Dan the man! Thank you so much! Had an amazing experience! Thank you to Angela as well! You guys are the best {EMOJI}

Sterling, IL
Charles Cech
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Thanks a bunch.

Dan Danreiter made the process super easy. Thanks a bunch.

Dixon, IL
KRISTEN ARBUCKLE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
THANK YOU!

WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING A NEW VEHICLE FROM NICK M. HE WAS GREAT AT ANSWERING ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS AND ADDRESSING ANY CONCERNS WE MAY HAVE HAD. THANK YOU!

Dixon, IL
Justin Wiggins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Very happy

Very happy with latest purchase from Majeski.

LANARK ILLINOIS
Kody Wetzell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Great experience getting my first car from here

Was a great experience getting my first car from here. John let me know everything I needed to and helped me get through everything quickly.

COMO, IL
TOM WALKER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
EXPERIENCE WAS QUICK AND EASY

THE EXPERIENCE WAS QUICK AND EASY. JOHN WATTS WAS A LOT OF FUN!

Dixon, IL
CRYSTAL HALL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Overall it was a great experience

Zach made the buying process very easy, starting with the first phone call. He had the vehicles ready to drive when I arrived and let me decide in a pressure free environment. Upon deciding on the right vehicle, Mike made the painful feeling of giving up my vehicle I loved manageable. Overall it was a great experience and will come back again.

Sterling, IL
Christina Wade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
I love my new Nissan Rogue

Thanks for your help Dan Danreiter. I love my new Nissan Rogue

OREGON IL
LaVonne Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
One of the best I have ever dealt with.

Sale was made because of the sales Rep Nick. His professionalism and knowledge is fantastic. He was never pushy or over aggressive. One of the best I have ever dealt with.

MOUNT MORRIS, IL
ILEAN PERALTA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
YOU DID A GREAT JOB!

WE ARE REALLY HAPPY WITH PURCHASING A CAR WITH ZACH AT MAJESKI'S. HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB EXPLAINING ALL THE DETAILS WITH US. THANK YOU MIKE FOR YOUR HELP! YOU DID A GREAT JOB! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Rock Falls, IL
Shawna Vervynck
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
I'm very happy

I'm very happy with the way John Watts took his time and helped me find a vehicle today. He wasn't pushing me into anything i didn't want.

Dixon, IL
SLOAN COSS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Thank you guys so much

Zach Bartlett was extremely helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for me through this tough time! He's very personal and I would recommend him to anyone in the market! Mike Parent's top priority was getting me out the door in the new car and he helped me in every way he could to do so. Thank you guys so much. Will recommend to all friends and family!!!

Sterling, IL
Joshua Leif
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
I couldn't be happier!

Third vehicle I have gotten from Majeski Motors. Dan Danreiter found the right truck for me. I couldn't be happier. Majeski is the best!!

Machesney Park, IL
Zach Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Third vehicle I have purchased from Majeski Motors

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Majeski motors and every time has been short of excellent! Dan Danreiter provided fantastic service once again!

Coleta, il
HELEN MARSH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS.

IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE BUYING MY CAR WITH MAJESKI MOTORS. JOHN DID A GREAT JOB AN ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS.

Sterling, IL
Kody Jonaway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Majeski's is the best hands down

Nick McClanahan was a very professional sales person. I felt comfortable the entire time, with no pressure at all. I highly recommend him for any car needs, if you're in the market for a decent used vehicle. Majeski's is the best hands down.

Dixon, IL
DUSTY PLANTHABER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
GREAT, FAST, & EASY.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH MAJESKI MOTORS HAS BEEN GREAT, FAST, & EASY. JOHN WATTS THE MAN. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

TAMPICO IL
DEBBIE HESSER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
VERY EASY AND PLEASANT

ZACH AND MIKE AT THE DIXON STORE MADE BUYING A CAR VERY EASY AND PLEASANT . IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH THEM . WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS AND RELATIVES

Rock Falls, IL
MAGEN KYGER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAJESKI

JOHN WAS A GREAT SALESMAN. GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAJESKI TO OTHERS!

Sterling, IL
Nadia Poff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Great service!

Very great service from everybody in the store. :)

Prophetstown, IL
LORI COPPOTELLI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
NON STRESSFUL ORDEAL

THANK YOU JOHN WATTS FOR MAKING MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE A GREAT NON STRESSFUL ORDEAL. I WILL REFER PEOPLE TO JOHN WATTS. THANK YOU AGAIN

Eric Villescas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Took great care of me

Despite being very busy at the time, Dan Danreiter took great care of me. I would recommend Dan to anyone who is looking for a good value with their next car purchase. Dan has the experience to get the job done!

Dixon, IL
DEBRA & BILL GORSKI
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
EXCELLENT

OUR EXPERIENCE WITH MAJESKI MOTORS WAS EXCELLENT. JOHN WATTS WAS VERY COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, AND ENJOYABLE TO WORK WITH. WE WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND JOHN AND MAJESKI TO ALL OUR FRIENDS.

Morrison, Illinois
Tyler & Courtney Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Got us what we wanted

John Watts worked hard to get us what we wanted, for the second time in the last six months. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to come visit him.

Sterling, IL
Philip Atilano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Very friendly staff

I had an excellent experience with Majeski. Very friendly staff and very willing to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend them.

MORRISON, ILLINOIS
SHAINAH BRIGGS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
QUICK AND PAINLESS

WORKED WITH JOHN WATTS AND IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. QUICK AND PAINLESS AND WERE IN AND OUT IN NO TIME! HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOHN FOR YOUR CAR BUYING NEEDS.

North Liberty, Ia
Kevin Tuma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Great to deal with

Had a great experience purchasing a Buick Enclave. Greg and John Watts were great to deal with and helped with getting a new vehicle for our family.

Sterling, IL
Jerry Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
LA JEFA

JOHN WATTS WAS A GREAT HELP ON SURPRISING MY MOM "LA JEFA" ON HER COLORADO HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOHN WATTS

Rock Falls, IL
Taylor Clifton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
Thank You so much

First time buyer at Majeski Motors and very satisfied! Thank You so much to Dan Danreiter and everyone else at Majeski for all the help for finding my car!!

Dixon, IL
Karen Kradle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
Very pleasant and was very helpful

Comments Just made a great purchase at Majeski's in Sterling . I highly recommend going and check out the great vehicles and ask for Nick McClanahan . Very pleasant and was very helpful . If he is not available ask for John Watts . Another great guy .

Dixon, IL
MISTY DONALDSON
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Highly recommended!

Great buying experience with John Watts. Thank you to him and Jason Stephens for all your help! Highly recommended!

Rock Falls, IL
Dallas Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
I am extremely happy

This is the second car I have personally purchased from John Watts and each time he has made it a breeze. I am extremely happy with how hard he works to put his customers into a car that they love. I would recommend John to any of my friends and family.

Sterling, IL
Santos Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
A+

Greg Majeski and John Watts are great. A+ guys all the way!

OREGON IL
Michael Ballard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Very Helpful!

Great Experience Working With Dan Danreiter, He Was Very Helpful!

Dixon, IL
Samantha Sneek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
It was a great experience!

Dan Danreiter and team were awesome today at helping me purchase my 2018 Jeep Compass! He worked with me to get a payment within my price range and made sure I understood all the features before I left. It was a great experience! Highly recommend them to everyone :)

Dixon, IL
Tyler Fancher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
I couldn't have asked for a better experience

I had an extremely good experience buying my first official car from Majeski Motors. My car salesman John Watts did a terrific job making sure I got exactly what I wanted and when I needed it. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Dixon, IL
Jason Henley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
Great people

Great service and great people and very helpful.

Sterling, IL
Richard Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
Extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable

John Watts was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable and comes highly recommended as does everyone else who assisted me in my quest for a new vehicle. Thanks again everyone at Majeski's!!

Sterling, IL
NATHAN PRETZSCH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
I had an amazing time.

I am so happy with our experience at Majeski Motors. John Watts was so helpful and so kind. I had an amazing time.

Sterling, IL
Rich Lund
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
Bent over backwards for us

We are very happy with our experience at Majeski. They bent over backwards for us and we are very appreciative for everything.

Sterling, IL
Stacey Hansen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
There was no pressure

We were very pleased with our experience at Majeski. There was no pressure, but John was very helpful. He covered all the pertinent information, and we are very happy with our purchase.

Stillman Valley, IL
Jeanette Mendoza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
We are very happy!

This is our second purchase from Majeski. We traveled from out of town to see John Watts who once again provided us with excellent customer service. He found us a vehicle to meet our needs, we are very happy!

Sterling, IL
Jerimiah Johnston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Another easy and pleasant buying experience

Yet another easy and pleasant buying experience with John. Come in and get a great deal on a new car.

Tampico, IL
Olivia Mettler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
So patient with us

Dan Danreiter was a great help with purchasing my vehicle! So patient with us having to stay after hours! Will definitely be using him in the future!

Rochelle, IL
TONI WEEKS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

JOHN WATTS IS THE BEST LOOKING AND MOST HELPFUL CAR SALES PERSON WE HAVE EVER DEALT WITH! VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE AND LOOK FORWARD TO DRIVING MY CONVERTIBLE THIS SUMMER! THANK YOU, JOHN AND MAJESKI MOTORS!

Dixon, IL
Jamie Delgado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Excellent Service

Excellent Service and no hassle. Quick and easy. Great Job!!

Rock Falls, IL
Chuck Colvin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Laid back and not pushy about our deal

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Majeski Motors and John Watts buying our Jeep. We will continue business with them. John was laid back and not pushy about our deal. Thanks Majeski !

Rock Falls, IL
Sue Milligan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Our second vehicle Dan Danreiter has sold us

This is our second vehicle Dan Danreiter has sold us from Majeski Motors in Sterling. Dan is very helpful and reasonable to deal with. I would highly recommend you use him for your future purchases.

Rock Falls, IL
Mario Mendez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
I DIG MAJESKI MOTORS RITE ON!!!!

I AM SO GLAD I CAME IN TO MAJESKI MOTORS, YOU ASK WHY, CAUSE I NEEDED A TRUSTY, ECONOMICAL, AND RELIABLE VEHICLE. DAN DANREITER HAS A GRASP ON THINGS, HE IS THEE MAN!!! FIRST CAR HE BROUGHT OUT AND I TEST DROVE IT, I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT, MORE THAN I DID WITH MY WOMAN!!! DAN THE MAN IS KOOL!!! I DIG MAJESKI MOTORS RITE ON!!!!

Rock Falls, IL
Paul Piatek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Best car buying experience I have ever had

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Dan Danreiter really helped out my family and I. Thank you so much.

Dixon, IL
Julie Kirchhoff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Made things easy and fast!

It was great working with Dan Danreiter. He made things easy and fast! It was a great experience!

Rock Falls, IL
Marc Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
Had a wonderful experience

I personally had a wonderful experience. Majeski went over the top finding me the vehicle I desired. The detail in finding a quality vehicle was key. Greg thank you. Dan Danreiter closed the deal with me. Better than Amazon..... Cheers Marc J.

Rock Falls, IL
JASON ADAMS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
WILL COME BACK

DAN DANREITER DID A GOOD JOB AND WILL COME BACK TO HIM AGAIN

Dixon, IL
Dennis Stowell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Good deal all the way around

We came in for a car & ended up buying a better car than we had anticipated. Good deal all the way around.

Rock Falls, IL
STEVE STEINHAGEN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
MORE THAN SATISFIED

JOHN WATTS MADE BUYING A CAR A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED WITH THE PROCESS. ALL INFORMATION WAS EXPLAINED FULLY AND I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO DRIVING A GREAT VEHICLE.

Rock Falls, IL
Lindsay Christoffersen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
Thank you so much!!

Dan Danreiter is always VERY easy to work with. He makes buying a car memorable. I highly recommend going to Majeski Motors in Sterling and working with him if you're looking to purchase a new vehicle. We will definitely be back to work with Dan in our future purchases. Thank you so much!!

Dyersville, IA
Shane Bockenstedt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Great vehicle and great price!

Great experience working with John and Majeski Motors. Great vehicle and great price!

Dixon, IL
Chad Stephens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Great Experience!

It was a Great Experience! John Watts was the best salesman I ever had! Thanks to everyone at Majeski!

Rock Falls, IL
Amanda Larry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Thanks so much for all your help

Dan Danreiter did a great job today! I highly recommend asking for him the next time you want a new car. Thanks so much for all your help Dan Danreiter and Pete. :)

Danville IL
Caleb Hodshire
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Fantastic experience!

John Watts was the best car salesman I have ever had! He took care of me very well! I bought a corvette from him and i love it! He was able to get the price down as well! Fantastic experience! I highly recommend Majeski Motors.

Sterling, IL
James Reed
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Simple, professional and hassle free

Working with Dan Danreiter and the rest of the Majeski team was simple, professional and hassle free. Sales staff has a wealth of information. They are patient and determined to make the customer happy. Thanks so much; we will be back for our next automotive purchase.

Dixon, IL
EDWARD ROBERTS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
I left highly satisfied

Nick Mcclanahan and Mike Parent were really friendly end nice to talk to. Made the sale enjoyable and I left highly satisfied. Definitely will recommend.

Dixon, IL
FERN NUTTALL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
So glad we came to Majeski!

A big thank you to Nick and Mike for helping to get us a 2016 Jeep Patriot, when no one else could help. We are so glad we came to Majeski!

Shannon, IL
Nicole Ruter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
We LOVE our new Buick!!

Dan Danreiter was SUPER helpful to us while purchasing our new vehicle. He did everything he could to help make the experience so much easier! We will definitely do business with him again in the future! Thanks for everything!! We LOVE our new Buick!!

Rochelle, IL
JASON ROWL
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
GREAT JOB

DAN DANREITER DID A GREAT JOB. IM HAPPY !!!

Rock Falls, IL
TIM HENDRICKS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
MOST HELPFUL CAR DEALER

DAN VEREIDE WAS ONE OF THE NICEST AND MOST HELPFUL CAR DEALER THAT I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH AND VERY HONEST. I WILL DEFINITELY TELL ALL THE PEOPLE I KNOW ABOUT HIM AND THE SERVICE I GET HERE AT MAJESKI'S MOTORS